Reviews

Google

[grw place_photo=”https://maps.gstatic.com/mapfiles/place_api/icons/shopping-71.png” place_name=”Fourth Home” place_id=”ChIJvwUc5wWOOIgRBhiJVcHCRDw” reviews_lang=”en” pagination=”5″ text_size=”120″ refresh_reviews=true lazy_load_img=true reduce_avatars_size=true open_link=true nofollow_link=true]

Facebook

Fourth Home
5.0
Based on 26 reviews
powered by Facebook
Michelle Estep
Michelle Estep
2019-11-23T18:31:18+0000
Terrific place. I’ve never left empty handed. Not to mention the owners are amazing!!
Kelly McAllister Staley
Kelly McAllister Staley
2019-03-27T19:50:52+0000
An amazing store with beautiful, unique and well priced furniture and home decor pieces. This store sets themselves apart from other retailers. Justin the owner is an amazingly talented designer with a great eye for design.read more
Grace Sims
Grace Sims
2018-12-22T19:24:18+0000
My husband just bought me the best painting! Justin and Mike have the greatest taste in decorating!
Cindy Ross Kruse
Cindy Ross Kruse
2018-09-15T00:23:33+0000
I LOVE EVERYTHING IN THIS STORE! The owner has great taste and the prices are very reasonable.
Terry Starr
Terry Starr
2018-04-28T15:20:34+0000
Best selection of the greatest artwork, pillows, home accessories, furniture and floral in Central Ohio. It’s a MUST to shop here!read more
Jessica Miller Ingraham
Jessica Miller Ingraham
2017-11-11T01:33:59+0000
I went in hoping to find at least one gift i could buy- I’m super picky and so i often leave places empty handed. This place has the best gifts, the best prices, the best vibe….everything! I ended up buying most my christmas gifts in one fell swoop! So excited to find this gold mine!read more
Jennie Lyon Ravary
Jennie Lyon Ravary
2017-10-10T02:08:05+0000
Meg Huffman
Meg Huffman
2017-07-01T20:29:10+0000
Just bought some great additions to our home from Justin and Mike at Fourth Home!! What a great atmosphere they bring to their store and not to mention an unremarkable style!! One day we will have them redesign our home but for now we will fill our house with their fun home goods :))read more
Emily Everhart
Emily Everhart
2017-06-10T02:21:45+0000
Bradley Schmidt Aifd Cfd
Bradley Schmidt Aifd Cfd
2017-06-01T18:08:49+0000
�Justin is amazingly talented, he has excellent taste in furniture accessories for your home, including holiday &floral design! His work is above and beyond the others. With a unique flare �read more
Lacey Wheeler
Lacey Wheeler
2017-06-01T15:18:18+0000
I want everything in the store to be put in my house! Fourth Homes is filled with the current trends, the up and coming (before the rest of us even know about them!), as well as timeless pieces. We love them and always recommend them to our friends, family, and clients!!!read more
Sarah Page
Sarah Page
2017-05-31T23:14:22+0000
Sarah Dudding Callihan
Sarah Dudding Callihan
2017-05-28T16:19:07+0000
Beautiful store! Wish we could just transplant multiple sections from the showroom into our own home overnight. The owners and resident designer could not have been more gracious and friendly – to us and to our young children shopping with us yesterday. You get a great sense of what it would be like to work with them on your own personal design project. We’ll definitely be back!read more
Kelley Griesmer
Kelley Griesmer
2017-05-27T02:59:01+0000
Jason Bichsel
Jason Bichsel
2017-05-27T02:02:24+0000
Just take all of the stuff in this store and put it in my house.
Lindsey Deere Zornes
Lindsey Deere Zornes
2017-05-27T01:38:57+0000
Susie Schueller Pattison
Susie Schueller Pattison
2017-05-26T23:55:38+0000
The owners are fantastic, and the product is perfection! Visit now!
Bill Farmwald
Bill Farmwald
2017-05-26T23:41:35+0000
A great place to find home furnishings!!! I’ll be back!
Rita Elise
Rita Elise
2017-05-26T23:21:20+0000
Stephen Wolfe
Stephen Wolfe
2017-05-26T22:51:05+0000
Fantastic selection, friendly owners, and a great vibe! Highly recommended!
Morgan E. Dominique
Morgan E. Dominique
2017-05-26T22:23:23+0000
Katy Wolfe
Katy Wolfe
2017-05-26T20:56:12+0000
Lauren Kingry
Lauren Kingry
2017-05-26T20:35:39+0000
Lindsey Srp
Lindsey Srp
2017-05-26T14:09:54+0000
Craig Diaz
Craig Diaz
2017-05-26T13:51:13+0000
Great selection of home furnishings and decor in Upper Arlington. The owner is an amazing interior designer and his vision is evident in all of the items available in Fourth Home. Love the piece we purchased for our dining room table!read more
Kristen M. Hann
Kristen M. Hann
2017-05-26T13:41:36+0000
Next Reviews